Peer Review

I received some feedback on my site from a peer through messgage. Over the course of the past few months i did not actually gather a lot of Traffic on my site. However the feedback that was received was:

”The site was clear, easy to navigate, informative and interesting! I like how at the bottom of each post there’s the option to move to the next one instead of going all the way back again to the start again. I enjoyed the home intro part as it was different. I liked the q&a part as it’s a bit different also. Pictures are clear and good quality. Especially enjoyed the use of eyeshadow palette.

I’m not arty/have no prior knowledge of anything that was talked about yet i was able to understand what was being discussed.

Leave a Reply

